International Distributors

Brazil

DECANTER VINHOS FINOS LTDA
Tania Anuseck Navarro
Avenida Brazil 620, Ponta Aguda, Blumenau SC, CEP 89.050-000, BRAZIL
T: 55 47 3326 0111
F: 55 47 3326 9088
E: decanter@decanter.com.br

Canada (Western) – Alberta, British Colombia, Manitoba & Saskatchewan

RENAISSANCE WINE MERCHANTS LTD
Jason Denis
Clarus Wine & Spirits, 3303 - 8th Street SE, Calgary, Alberta, T2G 3A4 CANADA
T: 1 403 296 0170
F: 1 403 296 0175
E: jdenis@renwine.com

Canada (Eastern) – Ontario, Quebec & Atlantic

MAJESTIC WINES & SPIRITS INC.
Vince Biscardi
271 Jevlan Dr. Suite 8, Vaughan, Ont L4L-8A4, Canada
T: +1-905-851-2618
F: +1-905-851-8215
E: vince@majesticwine.ca
www.majesticwine.ca

China

YU TAI WINE DISTRIBUTION PTY LTD
1st Floor West, 25 Building No 5 Kezhi West Rd, Nanshan District,
Shenzhen, Guandong Province, CHINA
T: 86 755 26546507
F: 86 755 26546557
E: yutai.cn@gmail.com

Colombia

LICORALA SAS
Jean Louis de Bedout
Km. 5, 5 Via Cajica-Zipaquira, Cajica, Cundinamarca, COLUMBIA
T: 57 1 313 3183
F: 57 1 313 3183 ext 103
E: gerencia@licorela.com
www.licorela.com

Denmark

A WINE IMPORT
Marianne Poulsen 
T: +45 26704312
E: mp@awineimport.dk
www.awineimport.dk

Finland

DIAMOND BEVERAGES
Eeva Kapraali Ayrikuja
3, FI-01510 Vantaa, Finland
T : +358 (0)40 352 6234
F : +358 (0)9 561 1010
E : eeva.kapraali@diamondbeverages.fi
www.diamondbeverages.fi

Germany

VINEXUS DEUTSCHLAND GMBH
Dieter Stoll
Perchstetten 5, D 35428 Langgons, GERMANY
T: 41 61 403 972170
F: 41 61 403 96810
E: info@vinexus.eu
www.vinexus.de

Indonesia

COMMODORE TRADING
Ian Rose
Avanti Building, Commercial Uinit 618 / 1C Burdett Street, Hornsby, NSW
T: 02 9476 3510
F: 02 9476 3857
E: commodore@commodoretrading.com.au

Japan

FARMSTONE CO LTD
Mr H. Ishida
5-27-4, Omori Nishi, Ota-ku T143, Tokyo JAPAN
T: 813 3761 5354
F: 813 3761 5468
E: wine@farmstone.com

Malaysia

CALDBECK MACGREGOR (M) SDN BHD
Carynn Goh
No. 9, Jalan Pemaju U1/15, Seksyen U1Hicom Glenmarie Industrial Park
40150 Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia 
T: +603 5569 2283
F: +603 5569 2383
E: carynn@caldbecks.com

Netherlands

AUSTRALIAN VALLEY WINES
Sophie Pluim
Schoenerweg 32, 6222 NX Maastricht, Netherlands
: +31 (0)6 2319 0668
E : sophie@australianvalleywines.nl
www.australianvalleywines.nl


Papua New Guinea

ANDERSONS FOODLAND ERIKU
Rodney Navus
PO Box 415, LAE 411, Morobe, Province
E: rodney.navus@chemcaregroup.com.pg

Philippines

PHILIPPINE WINE MERCHANTS FOOD & BEVERAGE INC
Ronnie Joseph
2253 Aurora Blvd, Pasay City, 1300, PHILIPPINES
T: 63 2 513 9676
F 663 2 832 2624
E: wineman@compass.com.ph

Russia

CAUDAL LTS COMPANY
23, Ziolkivskogo str, Dolgoprudniy, Moscow Region, RUSSIAN FEDERATION
T: 7 95 935 7010
F: 7 095 935 7011
E: golubchikova@winedom.ru
www.caudal.ru

Singapore

MAGNUM SPIRITS & WINE PTE LTD
32 Kallang Place Singapore, 339160, Singapore
T: 65 6488 1270
F: 65 6488 1277
E: andy@magnum.com.sg

South Korea

LUVINCOREA CO LTS
Mr. Jude Kim 
202-174 Sangdo 4 Dong Dongjak Gu, Seoul, KOREA
T: 82 2 824 6606
F: 82 2 824 6661
E: luvincorea@yahoo.co.kr

Sweden

STELLAN KRAMER
Isak Evensen
15 Rinkebyvagen, Danderyd, Stockholm, Sweden
T: 46 8 544 905 90
F: 46 8 544 905 99
E: isak.evensen@kramer.se
www.stellankramer.se

Switzerland

ZWEIFEL & CO AG
Walter Zweifel
Regensdorferstrasse 20, CH-8049 Zurich, SWITZERLAND
T: 41 44 344 2323
F: 41 44 344 2305
E: info@zweifelweine.ch

Thailand

BEST CELLAR CO LTD
Wantana Laokunrak
9/7-8, 9/15-16 Sukhumvit Rd, (SOI 33) Klongtonnue, Wattana, Bangkok, 10110
T: 66 2 2614602
F: 66 2 261 4536
E: gm_bkk@winegallery.co.th

United Kingdom

TILLEY'S WINES
Ivor Tilley
Eastfield Road, Wollaston, North Hampshire, United Kingdom NN29 7RS
T: 44 0 1933 664 792
F: 44 0 1933 665 854
E: ivor@tilleys-wines.com

USA

KYSELA PERE ET FILS
Fran Kysela
Suite W5-12/12, 331 Victory Road, Winchester, 22602 Virginia
T: +1 540 722 9228
F: +1 540 722 0567
E: fran.k@kysela.com
www.kysela.com